Bikini-Bademoden-Southcoast-Slide1Bikini-Bademoden-Southcoast-Slide2Bikini-Bademoden-Southcoast-Slide3

COLLECTION

Bademoden Trends 2019 Southcoast
Beachwear-Trends-2019-Southcoast
Swimwear-Southcoast
Bademoden Fabrikverkauf Southcoast

ABOUT US

SOUTHCOAST Swimwear | Bikinis, Beachshorts, Boardshorts

For the travel-loving, wave-chasing adventure seekers, SOUTHCOAST swimwear is designed with you in mind! Founded in 2013 by Axel and Victoria Meisenheimer when they moved back to Germany from Indonesia, the couple were inspired by Indonesia’s bold diversity, lush greenery and unspoiled beaches.

Every collection tells the tale of different adventures, whether it’s trekking through wilderness to beautiful unspoiled beaches, or witnessing majestic volcanoes and intricate temples. Together, Axel and Victoria gather inspiration from their exotic travels, combining them with high quality materials to produce swimwear and accessories that would be a joy to wear for every shape and size.

SOUTHCOAST – World of Tropical embodies an exciting and fun-loving attitude that’s a celebration of every individual’s unique spirit, exceptionality and boldness.

Come join in on the adventure and follow our inspiring journeys where traditions, cultures and colours fuse together to create beautiful swimwear, bikinis, beachwear, beachshorts, boardshorts and accessories.

Bikini-Bademoden-Southcoast-Slide1Bikini-Bademoden-Southcoast-Slide2Bikini-Bademoden-Southcoast-Slide3

KOLLEKTION

Bademoden Trends 2019 Southcoast
Beachwear Trends 2019 Southcoast
Strandmode Swimwear Southcoast
Bademoden Fabrikverkauf Southcoast
Badeshorts Beachshorts Southcoast
Boardshorts Swimshorts Surfshorts Southcoast

ÜBER UNS

SOUTHCOAST Bademoden | Bikinis, Beachshorts, Boardshorts

Für reiselustige, wellenjagende Abenteuersuchende bestimmt, ist die SOUTHCOAST Bademode genau das Richtige für Sie! Gegründet im Jahr 2013 von Axel und Victoria Meisenheimer, als sie von Indonesien zurück nach Deutschland zogen, ließ sich das Ehepaar von Indonesiens kühner Vielfalt, üppigem Grün und unberührten Stränden inspirieren.

Jede Kollektion erzählt die Geschichte von verschiedenen Abenteuern, sei es das Trekking durch die Wildnis zu wunderschönen, unberührten Stränden, oder das Zeugnis von majestätischen Vulkanen und aufwendigen Tempeln. Axel und Victoria lassen sich von ihren exotischen Reisen inspirieren und kombinieren sie mit hochwertigen Materialien zu Bademoden und Accessoires, die für jede Form und Größe ein Vergnügen sind.

Die Marke SOUTHCOAST – World of Tropical verkörpert eine aufregende und lebensfrohe Einstellung, die den individuellen Geist, die Einzigartigkeit und Kühnheit jedes Einzelnen zelebriert.

Erleben Sie ein Abenteuer und folgen Sie unseren inspirierenden Reisen, bei denen Traditionen, Kulturen und Farben miteinander verschmelzen, um wunderschöne Bademode, Strandmode, Bikinis, Swimwear, Beachshorts, Boardshorts und Accessoires zu kreieren.